Partner

  

Associazione Diabetici

del comprensorio di Bassano del Grappa

 

 

A.S.D. Crazy Line Sporting Club

 

 

Cral Baxi

IL CENTRO TECNICHE DOLCI

Viale Vicenza 13 - Bassano del Grappa

I nostri indirizzi:

Bassano del Grappa

Viale Vicenza 55

Tel: 0424226944

E-mail: bassano@lolato.it

 

Vicenza

Via Legione Gallieno 47

Tel: 0444546190

E-mail: vicenza@lolato.it

 

Asiago

Via Della Zuanna 13

Tel: 0424462664

E-mail: asiago@lolato.it

 

Montebelluna

Via Togliatti 2

Tel: 0423302364

E-mail: montebelluna@lolato.it

 

Schio Thiene

Santorso Via Garziere 42

Tel: 0445575776

E-mail: santorso@lolato.it

 

Treviso

Viale della Repubblica 103     

Tel: 0422432591

E-mail: treviso@lolato.it